Keep me logged in

Pillai Shaadi > Hindi Shaadi

Pillai Hindi Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Pillai Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor

My name is Vidya and I have completed my B.A.. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Subcaste : Isai Vellalar
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional

It is a pleasure introducing myself.A kind heart and a bright smile would be an apt way to describe me. Someone who believes in building a relationship with a strong foundation of respect, trust and friendship would be perfect for me. I am a Delhi born and brought up South Indian girl from an upper middle class nuclear family. I am the eldest of the two kids. I am an Engineer by profession, did B. Tech from Rajasthan. I have been working since 2017 with a leading MNC IT company . I am a career oriented person. I am happy go lucky person, extrovert, Love travelling to various places with family & friends. I read romantic, fiction & sci-fi books, listening to music, surfing the internet, solving puzzles, I love spending time with my family & friends who consider me confident and lively.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : Aviation Degree

I'm successfully self-employed. I belong to the Pillai caste and am looking for a match from the same community. To describe about my family, we are a joint family with strong orthodox values.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : Shoziya Vellalar
  • Location : Odisha, India

I am a student and I am pursuing my Bachelor's degree. I am currently living in Cuttack. I come from a middle class, nuclear family background with moderate values.