Keep me logged in

Pillai Shaadi > Brides in Australia

Pillai Brides in Australia

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Pillai Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Subcaste : Karkathar
  • Location : Perth, Western Australia, Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)
  • Occupation : Student

We both parents are Professors and currently employed. Prithi is our only daughter and had her Bachelors degree in Genetic Engineering from SRM University and Masters in Molecular Medicine from Trinity College Dublin, Ireland and currently pursuing her PhD in Australia. We are nuclear family and value our customs and traditions.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
  • Location : Highett, Victoria, Australia
  • Education : BL

My name is Krithi and I am completing my B. Law and design degree.. I belong to a Upper Middle Class, Joint Family with Traditional Values. I was born and brought in Australia.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Nanjil pillai
  • Location : Everton Park, QLD, Australia
  • Education : MS (Engg.)

My sister name is Supriya, she has completed masters in IT in Dec 2019 and she's working as a data scientist in Brisbane.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Subcaste : Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vellala
  • Location : Australia
  • Education : BDS

I am making this profile to find a suitable boy for my daughter. She is good looking, doing dentistry in Australia and will graduate end of 2020. She has a job offer in the same place we are currently residing. She has plans to study further and ready to do board exams in other countries depending on where she is more likely to get settled. She was brought up in Chennai,India, majority of her childhood. She is well balanced between a modern outlook and still maintains her Indian traditions. She enjoys music, going to gym and playing with our Rottweilers. She is a decent cook, prefer's to stay at home, doesn't mind going out once in a while with family or friends.Never drinks or smokes. We prefer someone who is handsome, good looking, well settled in Australia/England or Canada. We don't mind groom from India if he is well settled

Quick Search

By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education